Header Image
User Photo
Adam Humenuik
cell: 306.261.2470
Header Image

Additional Real Estate Service Providers


Cleaning Services:

Bairos Janitorial Services Inc.
Phone: 306-241-5143
www.bairosjanitorialsvc.com
ibairos@shaw.ca




Contractors:

Jay Elgert - SK Customs
Phone: 306-281-0309
www.facebook.com/skcustomscanada
j
ay@skcustoms.ca


Ryan Kumka - R1 Construction
Phone: 306-717-4940
www.r1construction.ca
ryan.kumka@r1construction.ca
 

 

Home Inspectors:

Allan Brezinski - Complete Home Inspection
Phone: 306-220-7976
www.inspectyourhome.ca
allan@inspectyourhome.ca
 

Mark Hilbig - A&M Home Inspections
Phone: 306-220-5595
www.a-mhomeinspections.ca
a-mhomeinspections@live.com
 

Bradly George - Pillar To Post
Phone: 306-956-6760
bradlygeorge.pillartopost.com
bradly.george@pillartopost.com
 

Jennifer Colwell & Kory Kohuch - A Buyer's Choice Home Inspections
Phone: 306-713-1488
www.abuyerschoice.com/saskatoon
jennifer.colwell@abuyerschoice.com
 

Derek Winik - Stone Script Inspections
Phone: 306-290-7996
www.stonescript.ca

 


Lawyers:

Bradley Jamieson
Cuelenaere LLP
Suite 200, Nexus Building, 450 2nd Avenue North, Saskatoon
Phone: 306-653-5000
bjamieson@cuelenaere.com
 

Dave Leland
Leland Kimpinski LLP
336 6th Avenue North, Saskatoon
Phone: 306-244-6686
info@lelandlaw.ca
 

Ben Valkenburg
Mathiason Valkenburg & Polishchuk
705-230 22nd Street East, Saskatoon
Phone: 306-242-1202
mvplaw@sasktel.net

 


Mortgages:

David Gibson - Scotia Bank Financial Advisor
Saskatoon
Phone: 306-220-9499
www.facebook.com/DavidGibsonhfa